Webpage Link:- https://aftchd.in/

THE ARMED FORCES TRIBUNAL, REGIONAL BENCH CHANDIGARH CAUSE LIST FOR THE HEARING OF CASES AS ON 21 MAY 2025

Judicial Member: Hon'ble Mr Justice Umesh Chandra Sharma Administrative Member: Hon'ble Air Marshal Manavendra Singh BENCH NO-2

TIME: 10:30 AM TO 01:00 PM

AND

02:00 PM TO 04:00 PM

NOTE : -SCHEDULED CASES SERIAL 01 TO 39 SERIAL 01 TO 07 - REPLY SERIAL 08 TO 39 - HEARING/DIRECTIONS

Note : 1. All concerned counsel/ parties shall download Microsoft teams App on their laptop/mobile phones and shall login atleast 15 minutes prior to comencement of hearing through HYBRID HEARING.

2. All learned counsel are requested to keep their system mute, untill he is requested or his case is called.

In case of any disturbance, video conference is to be discontinued.

This Hybrid hearing link is applicable from 13 May 2025 to 30 May 2025.

https://teams.microsoft.com/l/meetupjoin/19%3ameeting_ZGY50GQzMzAtMjk0Ny00YzIxLTIIYjYtMDc4ZGJi MDU30TY5%40thread.v2/0?context=%7b%22Tid%22%3a%22fc4c6c05-6869-467f-a6f3f24992686fb3%22%2c%22Oid%22%3a%22ee450aae48d3-48da-aa02-243f098cb48e%22%7d Machine ID: 404 620 446 440 2 Pacecodo: 557wV2o6

Meeting ID: 491 630 146 140 2			Passcode: 557wY3o6				
S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy	
1	OA 953 of 2010	Sunder Singh	Union of India and others	NR Dahia	Sonia Sharma, Sr PC	A	
2	MA 1564 of 2024 and OA 3301 of 2019	Mukhtyar Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	FS Virk, Sr PC	A	
3	OA 613 of 2023	Smt Sunita	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	Varsha Gahlawat, Sr PC	A	
4	MA 961 of 2024 and OA 758 of 2023	Bhag Jiyu	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	CS Singhal, CGC	A	
5	OA 1071 of 2023	Jatinder Bir Singh	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A	
6	MA 665 of 2024 and OA 361 of 2024	Sohan Singh Deo	Union of India and others	Renu Walia	Parikshit Singh, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and Vikas Chatrath for R.No. 5	A	
7	OA 469 of 2024	Ex PO Chiman Singh, MVC	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Bhavana Datta, Sr PC	N	
8	OA 2108 of 2018	Mohinder Singh	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	A	
9	RA 45 of 2021 in OA 1302 of 2020	Subhash Chander	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A	
10	OA 719 of 2021	Smt Amarjit Kaur	Union of India and others	Sandeep Bansal	Sarika Gupta, Sr PC	A	
11	MA 1037 of 2025 and OA 802 of 2021	Mandeep Singh	Union of India and others	Mukesh Kaushik Sr PC	Sandeep Bansal	A	
12	MA 33 of 2025 and OA 1005 of 2021	Smt Mamta Kumari	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Balwinder Kaur, Sr PC	N	

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
13	MA 600 of 2022 and OA 518 of 2022	Smt Gurmeet Kaur	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Rajesh Kaul Sr PC for R.No. 1 to 4, Brig PS Ghuman (Retd) for R.No. 5 and None for R.No. 6	A
14	OA 519 of 2022	Bir Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
15	OA 535 of 2022	Smt Munni	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	PK Sharma, Sr PC	A
16	OA 562 of 2022	Smt Kavita	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	LC Aggarwal, Sr PC	A
17	OA 687 of 2022	Smt Shivani	Union of India and others	Arun Takhi	Parikshit Singh, CGC	A
18	OA 1166 of 2022	Bhupinder Singh	Union of India and others	Gaurav Sethi	MK Sharma, CGC	A
19	OA 1302 of 2022	Raj Kumar	Union of India and others	Suresh Kumar Saini	Vaibhav Parashar Sr PC	A
20	OA 1350 of 2022	Smt Indu Devi	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	LC Aggarwal Sr PC	A
21	OA 1472 of 2022	Ajay Kumar	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	AK Jund Sr PC	A
22	OA 1519 of 2022	Hemu Singh	Union of India and others	Budh Ram	Shalini Atri, Sr PC	A
23	OA 1612 of 2022	Smt Rajinder Kaur	Union of India and others	Navdeep Singh	Vikas Sharma, Sr PC	A
24	OA 03 of 2023	Dharamvir	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rajni Narula Sr PC	A
25	OA 125 of 2023	Narotam Singh	Union of India and others	Lt Col VK Padwal (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
26	OA 151 of 2023	Ex CPL Aman Pal Singh	Union of India and others	Dinesh Mahto	KK Bheniwala, Sr PC	AF
27	OA 229 of 2023	Smt Nirmal Kaur	Union of India and others	VS Dadwal	RK Syal, CGC	A
28	OA 230 of 2023	Krishan Kumar	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Anupama Sharma, Sr PC	A
29	OA 296 of 2023	Smt Mukesh Devi	Union of India and others	Surinder Sheoran	Sutikshan Sharma	A
30	MA 2001 & 2002 of 2024 and MA 236 of 2023 in OA 305 of 2023	Major Sukhdev Singh Rahi (Retd)	Union of India and others	Ayush Sarna	Harsh Neyol, CGC for R.No. 1 & 2 and None for R.No. 3	A
31	OA 325 of 2023	Ajay	Union of India and others	Col AK Sharma (Retd)	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A
32	OA 329 of 2023	Randhir Singh	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Mukesh Kaushik, Sr PC	A
33	MA 560 of 2023 and OA 520 of 2023	BHM (OFC) Sushanta Kumar Dash	Union of India and others	Ajit Kakkar	Sangeeta Dubey, Sr PC	A
34	MA 367 of 2025, MA 728 of 2023 and OA 670 of 2023	Roop Singh	Union of India and others	Abhimanyu Sharma	Rohit Verma, Sr PC	A

S.No	Case No.	Party Name	Respondent	Counsel for Applicant	Counsel for Non Applicant in OA / TA	Case Wing A = Army AF = Air Force N = Navy
35	OA 826 of 2023	Smt Singari	Union of India and others	Ajay Sheoran	KK Yogi CGC for R- 1 to 4 and None for R-5	A
36	OA 840 of 2023	Jagtar Singh	Union of India and others	Kripa Shankar	Tarun Gupta, Sr PC	A
37	OA 865 of 2023	Ex MWO (HFO) Gopal Singh	Union of India and others	Malhar Singh Dhami	AK Jund, Sr PC	AF
38	MA 1388 & 1389 of 2023 in OA 1229 of 2023	Smt Raj Kaur	Union of India and others	Jai Singh	Sunayana Gupta, CGC for R.No. 1 to 4 and None for R.No. 5	A
39	OA 1370 of 2023	Ranbir Singh	Union of India and others	Satbir Singh	KK Yogi, CGC	A

Section officer 20-May-25